Help support an incredible instructor at The Piano Cottage on the release of his latest solo CD!  This CD is gorgeous and would be a beautiful gift for parents, grandparents, and through piano expresses the joy of serenity, peace, love and romance.  Purchase today & we will have the CD ready for pick up at The Piano Cottage Studios, or we can mail it to you if you provide your address below.  To cut a solo CD costs tens of thousands of dollars; please help support our musicians by investing in their work and futures.  Gratefully, The Piano Cottage Faculty.  



Take a listen here:




1.   Break of Dawn 

2.   A Father's Love

3.   Creation's Wonder

4.   In Memory

5.   Crossroads

6.   Redemption

7.   Serenity

8.   Breathe New Life

9.   Sin Límites

10. A New Day


All music written by Joshua Zimmerman

Produced and recorded by Joshua Zimmerman

Mastered by Darren Vermaas

Photos by Vareie Images



The title 'Crossroads' is inspired by a lesson my father commonly gave me while I was growing up. He would tell me that a crossroad illustrates the decisions that we make in life. Some decisions lead to promising places, and others to dead ends. No matter how big or small a decision may appear, it can have a lasting impact on the direction it takes you.  - Joshua Zimmerman 



Read more about TPC's amazing Mr. Josh here!

Josh Zimmerman Solo CD

$15.00 Regular Price
$13.50Sale Price
    • w-facebook
    • Twitter Clean
    • White YouTube
    • White Instagram Icon